The pet cat I love, though troublesome

in #animal6 years ago


Found a bit of my pet cat habit, which I really like

Hello steemit friends where you are, now I want to tell you a bit about my pet cat and some unique customs that exist in cats, so I really enjoy the cat because of her unique behavior and habits, as seen in my photo, already it was obvious he smelled something on the ground.


so the habit that I really like in cats, especially in kittens is, his behavior can not calm down, it seems he always has work to do every time, except when he is asleep, even he almost every time to fight with his friends, but which I often see the fight is just for the multiplication

and other habits is what I do not like, when he wants to urinate, very irregular even he often urinate from piles of clothes, and terkadan to the nearest ding, this I can not prevent because of this mungkit including bad habits of existing cats , and when he had a bowel movement, it was very polite, he often found sand to plant dirt ,, that little story about the cat i keep


IMG_20180509_131931.jpg


IMG_20180509_131944.jpg


IMG_20180509_131939.jpg


per.jpg


so how is your pet experience, you can share with me, hopefully with my posting this, i can get a friend that hobbies


thanks for all .. by @enje


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89