You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khao Kheow Open Zoo, a famous and large open zoo in Thailand II

in #animal6 years ago

I'm a big fan of the elephant too. And the monkeys. Not sure what that is in the photo with the blue house in the tree. Looks like some kind of climbing animal, like a small bear or bandicoot or something. Not that I even know what a bandicoot looks like. But I like the name...( :
Thanks for showing us the zoo. It looks like a lot of fun. And I agree, watching the elephants swim would be a hoot. Next time. Hope you have a nice day today.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm happy to know that you are a big fan of the elephant, too! Yeah! Watching the elephants swim would be great.... Next time, I'll not miss it, for sure.

Ah! Small bear.....good guess! Ha ha! I like the name of bandicoot, too! It's funny name.

Have a nice day, GFF! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51