You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My godchicken, Peter Parker, and his mom, @lyndsaybowes

in #animal6 years ago

This is just really cute. Our chickens are named Aunt Debbie (after my wife’s aunt of course, but she actually thought she was a rooster so we had to rehome her. The chicken that is, not the Aunt :), Jersey Jo (aka Jo-Jo), Goldie, and Penny Pickles. Can you guess which on my kids named?

Sort:  

@cstrimel, love it! That's so funny... not the Aunt. hehe. As a kid, I named my teddy bear, Teddy. My niece named her stuffed giraffe, Giraffy... so hopefully, your kids were more creative. I'm hoping they picked Penny Pickles! Unless, they are like me and my niece and named a gold chicken, Goldie. 🤣

Bingo! (Penny Pickles). And yes, of course we named the gold chick Goldie, and then she grew up to be brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54