Sort:  

But then you will have a lizard problem. Best get a few falcons for that 😂😂😂. How do yee guys live in these faccking places!? daddy long legs and an angry wasp is our problem.

Funny you say that but a daddy long legs is the most poisonous spider in the world but can't bite you. I have loads of lizards but they attract snakes as well so you can't win. If I was Janton I would be more worried about that long worm he mentioned a while ago.

oh wow..really! a daddy long legs is poisonous..huh. we got so many of them it's pitiful.
what kind of snakes do you have?
yeah that worm thing was creepy!

sir blanchy! what kind of a place? a faccking place? that doesn't sound like a very good place. lol. well when we checked the place out we were aware of all the dangers except scorpions so that was a fine surprise, we were ok with dealing with the potential dangers outside but didn't know we were going to have to deal with them inside! lol.

But it's still worth it to be out in the country with total privacy. It's a great location, we just have to solve this problem.
here's a couple of shots of some of the property:
DSC03652.JPG
DSC04990.JPG

Jesus that's beautiful Janton. Its green surprisingly!

hahaa! thank you sir blanchy! what do you mean it's green surprisingly? lol this isn't the dang desert, that's in West Texas like 5 hours hours from here.
Texas has several different geography types, ours in NorthEast Texas is a mixture of grasslands and woods with quite a bit of rain. also cooler and not as humid.

When I think of Texas i think of oil , desert 🌵 JFK getting shot in the bulb and cowboys. Although there was a grassy knowle so I suppose there isn’t some grass.

ahh yes.. well sir blanchy all of the oil and all of the desert is in Western Texas, I haven't seen an oil well since I've been here but we are in the Northeastern corner, you can look on a map and they have those little arrows labeled that will tell you which direction is Northeast.

I’m happy with my perception as it is! What’s a map?

lol. I agree.

haha! we need more lizards? hahaha. well that's one thing we don't have a whole lot of especially with our Road Runners and that's their favorite food is small lizards. and I'd rather have scorpions than snakes.

oh no! wow you had one in bed! I didn't know they were that prevalent in South Africa but alot of critters are there I know but are they in the house on a regular basis? Everyone says to get a cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41