GOAT PAGLOLLY! CRAZY GOOSE HOUSE

in #animal6 years ago

1311755_L.jpg

Hello fd's, I looked outside the bus window. This is not the way to get stuck in a boring jam in this summer. It would have been nice to drink a glass of cold water. There may be some snow-covered dip in it. Do not think the girl poured cold water on her head. The tops of the ice cover topped the head. Sweat and cold water, I became a baby crushed. She is looking for something more, to pour it on my head. I pulled my hand and pulled it beside me.

I said, "calm down. Look at the birds. "

The girl said in the angry voice, "Where?"

I said, "outside the window".

The girl looked outside the window and could not see anything except the black smoke and dust of the carriage. The mood got worse. I put a bite on my shoulder. The girl caught hold of her tightly with the hand

The girl has already cried today. Now his eye capsule has been leaped in tears. Big red tip on girls' forehead But the girl looks very beautiful. She has a sweet smell on her body. It seems like the girls get married the next day. But there is still a wedding sari on her. I have brought the girl here. Today she was about to get married. The boy is in Maryland. After marriage, one evening the bride was about to see Niagara Falls. The two had to draw a negligent wind from Niagara. Boy is very good But now it's not good. The boy and son's father were good to everyone, until today's day.

There is no point in coming bad news if the groom does not come to the wedding day.

The son's father called up the father's daughter suddenly and said, "What do you want to apologize to brother! I pray, your daughter will get better sonhood ".

The girl's father broke the mobile and broke it.

Some started whispering, "I said earlier, to keep the girl's head in the middle of time, to keep it informed. Who wants or wants to make mad-boy's boy's wife? "

She is not crazy. But I just know, sometimes the girl behaves strange. When I was coming home, I asked the girl about this one day. The girl said quietly silently, "I will say one day later".

When the girl came to know that her marriage broke, she did not cry. She might know that the boy would not marry her. Because, Niagara waterfall is not seen with crazy-goats. The girl's father could not tolerate me for one or more reasons. Because of which my entry to my house was banned. Because of the reason or the lack of it, the girl got chip hit today. Actually I did not want to lose this Sujogata. Whatever I say, I know, with my little and old house on the rooftops of Merilandi's son Niagara-Phayagra, on the night of a star, when I show a big moon, my crazy-goat boy will be more happy. Can be able to eat a big kiss with jumping and jumping with joy. That's what or less!

She has bitten my shoulder to bite my shoulder, and after a while she is asleep. Crazy-goose-house

The evening is coming out. The annoying jamata is going to end slowly.

I looked outside the bus window. This is not the way to get stuck in a boring jam in this summer. It would have been nice to drink a glass of cold water. There may be some snow-covered dip in it. Do not think the girl poured cold water on her head. The tops of the ice cover topped the head. Sweat and cold water, I became a baby crushed. She is looking for something more, to pour it on my head. I pulled my hand and pulled it beside me.

I said, "calm down. Look at the birds. "

The girl said in the angry voice, "Where?"

I said, "outside the window".

The girl looked outside the window and could not see anything except the black smoke and dust of the carriage. The mood got worse. I put a bite on my shoulder. The girl caught hold of her tightly with the hand

The girl has already cried today. Now his eye capsule has been leaped in tears. Big red tip on girls' forehead But the girl looks very beautiful. She has a sweet smell on her body. It seems like the girls get married the next day. But there is still a wedding sari on her. I have brought the girl here. Today she was about to get married. The boy is in Maryland. After marriage, one evening the bride was about to see Niagara Falls. The two had to draw a negligent wind from Niagara. Boy is very good But now it's not good. The boy and son's father were good to everyone, until today's day.

There is no point in coming bad news if the groom does not come to the wedding day.

The son's father called up the father's daughter suddenly and said, "What do you want to apologize to brother! I pray, your daughter will get better sonhood ".

The girl's father broke the mobile and broke it.

Some started whispering, "I said earlier, to keep the girl's head in the middle of time, to

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 7.69% upvote!
I was summoned by @criptobuzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47