Oranye insect at purple flower

in #animal7 years ago

Dear stemian,...!!

I have long liked the photography of macro type, the reason is I am very fascinated when I see insect insects in a small photo by using a macro lens from some stemian friends also in tag photography.

therefore I am also interested in making my own photo macros, but sometimes I am a bit slow in learning some things so I have to continue to hone my skills in taking photos of small creatures using a smartphone camera that I have, could be maklim if the result of my photo not satisfactory but I am satisfied with the process I went through and learn it a bit from my friends in steemit.

As for one of the examples of photos I've taken that you can see below, and then I'll also continue to share my photo photos day by day here, so I can get rewards for buying upgraded cameras and get more results satisfying again, especially for myself and his general to be enjoyed by friends as well.

Oranye Insect.jpg

Sort:  

Hello my friend follow with me i follow with you

good!! follow with me i follow with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39