My unconditional love for her! My Pet Bluey!

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

I have brought this little charm last year from a roadside. When i was on the way, she was near the roadside screaming with a hunger. Her condition was worst with all wounds on her body. Some cruel people had beaten her so unconsciously.

nishaadhikarimalla___BcBoHMLDECj___.jpg

Now she has become my bestesr friend and love of my life. She is such a innocent that i cannot describe in words.

nishaadhikarimalla_2___BZyyHPbj6gW___.jpg

nishaadhikarimalla_1___BZyygEZDX_J___.jpg

Her calmness and loving nature make me fallen in love with her even more. I have one dog and her at my home. They play together and love each other very much. And i love them even more.

nishaadhikarimalla_3___BZyyHPbj6gW___.jpg

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

Truely awesomee.... i am a fan of ur articles

Thank you very much!

truly grateful

hey i'm following you
please follow and upvote me

You have a kind heart

Thank you so much!

Bluey is adorable and so lucky to have you. Thanks for saving her life and for giving her a loving home. Tip!

I think i have a twin sister of Bluey
Lol
Sweety
lol.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46