Green flies.

in #animal6 years ago

image

image

hello steemit friends all today I met with a very beautiful animal, today I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit when I got in the garden I see there are some very beautiful little animals one of them green flies are unique and I immediately took my camera to photograph it. this type of flies is very unique and the color is also very beautiful that's what makes me interested to photograph it, my goal photographed it to show friends in steemit everything and here's some flies that I managed to capture with a Nikon camera and I also added a macro lenses images look more clear

TAKEN BY CAMERA NIKON D700 + MACRO LENS

Thank you for visiting my blog @bawi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87