animal

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

good night steemias friends all wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to post some photo animal

image

this is the result of my search a few days ago I went into the forest to find this one animal on the leaf who was doing his wedding and I took the camera with samsung

image

image

image

this animal is very much contained in the forest aceh and this is all I can say about my post if there is a mistake please in sorry right

Sort:  

this animal name is DARTH MAUL BUG

source

Very cool friends

kumbang yang indah

kumbang yang indah

what animal it is

Thank you friends

always interesting creatures!!

The color is vivid! Even a worm will turn.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69