My niece shared a beautiful cat

in #animal8 years ago

hello friend steemit ..
This is my niece shared a very cute cat, she is very fond of each cat like me. There appear she is with cats and hugged him so tightly.

image

I really like the people who love animals any longer like a child. These cats are very docile towards humans, unlike the cats who live on the street

image

image

image

I love this cat because he was not naughty and obey my commands. I really hope to everyone (SteeMit Lovers) for one cat loves animals, because if we love animals so he also loves us.

my respect @barvon to you

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend @akhyar36

Your niece is very pretty, she looks very happy with her pet, congratulations dear friend @barvon thank you very much for sharing

You are right @jlufer , he was very happy to see my posting this.

Beautiful little girl and cat.

Yes, He is very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51