Animals that make me happy in childhood 🙆

in #animal7 years ago

This animal reminds me when I was 4 - 10 years old, my happiness at that time was very big on this one animal. Probably amongst us all who have experienced or played with dragonflies.

image

Dragonflies have many types, there are also dragonflies needles and other types of dragonflies. These animals also have interesting shapes and colors, no wonder if a child loves this animal.

When compared with the present, the children are no longer playing it. Children are now preoccupied with sophisticated toys-sophisticated, one of which is a game that is on each mobile phone.

image

I found animals while performing daily activities, my eyes fixed on the dragonfly. My mind is immediately imagined in the past, my imagination is still very strong against this animal. Very beautiful if I continue to shadow it, looks funny when playing with friends in the past. Some cry because they can not catch this animal, including me.

How to catch this animal also includes a great job, we should be able to interact with the dragonfly. Without movement of the body and must hold the breath to get it.

image


By the time I photographed the dragonfly, I still remember the trick at the time. I keep this animal silent, my mind is empty, there is no intention to kill it. But several times I tried it, in the end I managed to photograph the green and black dragonfly. A pride for me, the imagination to play with these animals is still very strong. I can feel it when I play with my little friends at that moment.


image

Trying to catch this own dragonfly again is very difficult, this dragonfly is very negative to the movement of the human body. They are very afraid of humans, for some reason.

The behavior of small children indeed make this animal threatened with disability, because small children often do or cut the wings of dragonflies, so that dragonflies can not fly anymore.

image

It is inconceivable that past deeds are still attached to the present, I think this is a very interesting game for children about 5 or 10 years of age. There is a pleasure or excitement in this game, who can collect the dragonfly as much as possible, then the person is regarded as the king of animal tamer.


Thank you for your visit, hopefully you continue to remember the game in childhood.


Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

image

Sort:  

this types of animals are available on near my home

yes, this animal is still very much. may this animal continue to live.
Thanks @sunnyleoneiam

Saya nyebut jenis capung dgb tu capung bapak :)

Saya belum pernah mendengar nama ini, hahaha
Beda tempat beda rasa!
Jika di daerah saya, kami sebut dengan dien-dien rimueng. :-D 😂

Kalau di daerah saya itu nama nya (dhenden rimung)
@barvon

Hahaha sama berrti ngen Gampong lon, kdg droneuh urg gmpong lon :-D

Pat teuma gampong droe neuh...
@barvon

Lon dimatang glp.2 😂
Sapat kan? Wkwkw

Ya lon di bireun cit... Hehehe
Sapat rupajih..

Hehehe Hana meleset lge lon tebak.
Tpi awai dibanda neupegah. Kiban nyan? Wkwkw 😂

Asal dari bireun,, jinoe lon tinggai di banda aceh boss...

Oooooooooo yayaya
Mantap² 👏😂

Lon di depok @silvia beh..hehehe

Hihihi...kaile @silvia beh, na bang @barvon bee teh. Hahahar

😁 😁

Hahahaha paken teuman menyoe na lon bg @dianclasher
Cie cie kak @cilpia cie wkwkkkk 😂😂

Denden ya bg?

Wah, anda sangat pintarrr, anda dengan mudah menjawabnya. Kwkwkw 😂😂
Terima kasih @anis09

Haha iy iya bg

Hidup abu pasii 😂😂

:D. na cilet2 bak pusat wate ubet.

Hahahaha that tingat manteng permainan awai 😂😂

:D. hanjet tuwo atanyan

Haha betoi lon pih get that tingat manteng :-D

Awesome article! I just started my own. It's about my Adventoures across Alaska! Check it out! I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you very much my friend, i like it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52