spiders, creatures of predators

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

image

Spiders are widespread throughout the earth. There are many types of spiders that we can find in the world, common spiders have four pairs of legs, no wings and no chewing mouths, and carnivores contained in the spider..

image

The character of a physical spider is to have two body segments. The front of the body and the back of the abdomen between the head and chest. has his own secret.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

#photography
there really is also like that in other parts of the world, I was surprised

#photography
only this time I was amazed to see it, something really beautiful

Nice photos bro :))) Vote please me :))

#photography
wow .. is the place far, how far

#photography
I am going away but time does not allow it, what should I do

#photography
I am going away but time does not allow it, what should I do

#photography
I like what I see, especially like that

#photography
I like what I see, especially like that

#photography
who took the picture, can i save it for me

#photography
You know that aceh is where I really want to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36