life to search for a photography

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends all, may you guys healthy and always successful in steemit activities.

at this time I want to share a perfect wild animal photography.

in the morning I sit in front of the house, reflecting on something that I feel in my life.

I sit with a perplexed mind with my mind is not good, after that I thought of my mind from bigung kayak gini better I look for various photography course for me can share posting to steemit friends.

after that I plunked out of my seat, to search for various photography and I went back home, after that I while standing meliah a wild animal is amazing in a leaf, and I saw this animal I immediately took the camera oppo A37f mobile phone and shout macro.

take a look at my photography results below.

image

image

image

image

this is all the results of my photography on the trip looking for posting and this I can get from my search, hope you all like my photography.

be yourself so you can be successful without complaining

do not forget to upvote and restem for your kindness.

Follow @bangone

Sort:  

photography is cool @bangone, i like.

These are beautiful takes. I love finding insects going about their daily routine and encompassing their natural environment. Thanks for sharing bro!

Yes,thank you for commenting, I'm happy if you like it

Congratulations @bangone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75