Albino horse

in #animal6 years ago

image
hi buddy !!!all on this post I'll tell you my first riding experience, so that afternoon that my family and I went to the beach area of ​​the lights known as the beauty of the sea and the blue of the water. when I arrived there I started enjoying the extraordinary beauty and then I saw around me many people who were riding and I was interested to ride him photographed above is one of the tourists who ride the horse. So after that I tried to ride the horse with a very strong sense of nervousness, and after I managed to control the sikuda I finally went around the beach with the horses are colorful black and after a long time I went home because the night was almost there.
image
hai sobat semua di postingan ini saya akan menceritakan pengalaman berkuda pertama saya, sehingga sore itu bahwa keluarga saya dan saya pergi ke daerah pantai lampu yang dikenal sebagai keindahan laut dan biru air. ketika saya tiba disana saya mulai menikmati keindahan luar biasa dan kemudian saya melihat sekeliling saya banyak orang yang sedang menunggang dan saya tertarik untuk menungganginya difoto diatas adalah salah satu turis yang naik kuda. Maka setelah itu saya mencoba menunggang kuda dengan rasa gugup yang sangat kuat, dan setelah saya berhasil mengendalikan sikuda saya akhirnya berkeliling pantai dengan kuda-kuda berwarna hitam dan setelah lama saya pulang karena malam hampir sampai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40