😾 Creepy cat is watching ! 😱

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

While im in my garden, a scary cat is near me.

I'm brave, i decide to sneak to her, for better picures...

IMG_4667.jpg

... oh oh - i think she has focused me now! 👀

IMG_4669.jpg

1.jpg

... time to run :D :D :D 😨

IMG_4679.jpg



If you liked ✓

Than i appreciate your follow, resteem and browse my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟


Sort:  

Haha, really funny post @avizor! :D

✌️ Thanks for commenting :-)

I had seen your cats the last days, so I thought I could make with this cat other people a pleasure ✌️😀 :-)

die Bilder gefallen mir, es sieht so aus als ob sie auf einer Seite gewartet hätte das du sie fotografierst und auf der anderen Seite sich geärgert. super gemacht

Haha ja Danke :-) was ein komisches Vieh 😆✌️

aahhahahaa ach ich liebe diese katze 🐱 🐈 so knuffig :DD LG

Flauschig ist die schon :D
Aber krassen Blick hat die drauf :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76