Keindahan kupu kupu

in #animal6 years ago

Hay sahabat steemit!! Apa kabar??semoga sahabat selalu dalam keadaan sehat.
Pada postingan saya kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa gambar kupu kupu.semoga sahabat suka postingan saya kali ini!!

Hay's best friend steemit !! How are you? Friends are always in good health.
In my post this time I want to share some butterfly pictures. Hope friends like my post this time !!

image

image

Kupu kupu merupakan jenis serangga yang memiliki keindahan,kupu kupu yang saya temukan pada halaman rumah tempat saya tinggal.kupu kupu yang memiliki warna hampir mirip dengan kulit kayu kering.saya sangat suka dan tertarik sehingga saya mengambil beberapa gambar menggunakan kamera ponsel saya.

Butterflies are a type of insect that has beauty, butterflies that I found on the home page where I live. The butterfly that has a color almost similar to dry bark. I am so fond and interested that I take some pictures using my camera phone.

Thank you steemit friend.By @arul01
image

Sort:  

Hello @arul01 nice to meet u. Butterfiles are beautiful flies i love your pictures. Especially that eye on wing it attracted me very well.thank you

thanks friends for looking at my post. hope your day is always fun.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.020 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.020 SBD from the community!

that one you show in photo that looks like large month is the exact one we saw at the butterfly exhibit at the san diego wild animal park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41