Sort:  

They are! I snapped a few photos of them on their leashes and they look so beautiful. Our vacation is coming to a close and it’s been perfect!

I do wish I could have met up with you 3, I have so much going on, personal and work wise that it’s kinda hard to leave the city for a while but hopefully we get to cross paths soon💜

Ah, yes, I’m super bummed about that also but I’m sure it will. We’re always bouncing around and @guthrie seems to love California now. I hope everything goes well for you and you stay in good health.

Hugs and thank you! And cheers to sometime soon meeting in person!

I can see you owning an Afghan hound too - very sleek and elegant.

Seems like little @guthrie is allergic to dogs so we might not be getting one until he leaves the nest.

Noooo aww poor @guthrie. I'm allergic to most furry critters but it doesn't stop me from sniffing them. It is worth the suffering to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53