Macrophotography Flies (lalat)

in #animal6 years ago

image


Hello friend stimeet that is in aceh here i will share a little story about fly hope friends like me


See this fly where there is dirt there is a fly and this fly has a very small body and this fly has its black color and flies there are some kind of fly that likes the same dirt and there are flies that like in the trash


image


image


Photo of this fly I took in the forest behind my house yesterday and his results are pretty good friends


This is the result of my thinking about this fly and I have been thinking as much as possible to make this fly photograph I hope my friend likes my work thanks


fototeken


acehmacro


by @apa-cantoi

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52