NO to animal abuse! [Anecdote]

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

NO to animal abuse!

In my country Venezuela during the last years a great economic crisis has been lived, Venezuelans are living a superinflation, so not all Venezuelans can have the luxury of having a pet since the high costs of keeping it affected in the pocket of the owner.

Every day the prices of animal food rise, making it very difficult to keep a pet, every time more dogs are seen on the street and there have been many cases of abandonment and poor nutrition by the owners towards their pet .

On my channel I have already shown my two dogs, a Golden called Hannah and a Rottweiler named Ron.

If you have not seen them you can check these links each on Ron y Hannah

Last week, I was leaving my house with my dad and just coming out in front of my house where the garbage is thrown we see that something was moving, as soon as we noticed we got off the car and went to him.

In the trash was alone and abandoned a puppy very small; my dad do not doubt it I lift the dog and put it in the house, I call my mom and the two together bathed it then dried it and my mom started to get rid of the fleas and ticks, which were too many. After a good cleaning we began to think that we would do with the puppy where we would take it to give it up for adoption or to whom to give it among other options.

We were slow in deciding what to do with him and in that time we became fond.

The puppy is very small and hairy with curly hair, it looks like a stuffed animal, how small and adorable it is, we all loved it and decided to incorporate it into our family.
This post I want to help many people, I know that everyone has a different monetary acquisition, not all have the same resources, but you do NOT have the right to throw an animal in the trash as if it were an object, they have feelings and are a I live more; I wish everyone could have a pet and know the love they give.

Ron and Hannah playing with new baby brother

I arrive every day at my house and the first ones that receive me are my dogs excited to see me and now with another, more love I will receive.

In my house the puppy has the name of Ozzi and is a puddle, every day he plays and enjoys a lot with his new brother and sister always play and I love being with all three at the same time I receive a lot of love and having a pet is your day full of joys

IMG_20180523_173525052.jpg

I want to finish by saying that please enter into consciousness before deciding what to do with your pets.

Images taken by me

Aquí les dejo el link del servidor de @votovzla en discord @votovzla

Sort:  

Tremendo post helmano

Gracias mi pana!

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49