Photo of The Day - Turkey!

in #animal6 years ago

The other day I posted about deer coming to my aunts yard every day, well turkeys come to her yard too! Sometimes the deer and the turkeys come together and eat. The other day I saw one of the deer hit the turkey with it's leg. They are hilarious to watch!

I hope one of these days to see a Moose. My husband has never seen one. I hope he gets to see one soon!

Sort:  

Are you guys gonna eat it?

Maybe when season opens! 😉

Nice Animal its Good Your Post I Love This Thanks You So Much @alovelymess

Loading...

Some years we have had 20-30 turkeys of various ages strutting through our yard, but rarely displaying like this one. I would rather have just one male turkey showing off than an entire flock. They can be quite destructive.

Nice photo! We had a flock of turkeys hanging out around our homestead all winter. There was one albino in the bunch! It was really neat to see, but we never got a clear photo of it to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53