Hase: Shortfilm

in #animaiton6 years ago (edited)

Sali!
This was a Schoolproject about Animation. The goal was to create a shortfilm, what I did. It was my first animation and also my first caracter I modeled. I don't want to focus on animation but took the time to create something cool.
It was extremly time consuming and sometimes very frustrating because the programs won't do what i wanted.
But it was a very good experience in the end and I'm glad i sacrificed so much time but I'm looking foreward to do more game realated projects.
Here is the link to the film:

I downloaded the model of an eagle and modified the topology. The texturing, rigging and animation was all done by me.

hasegeo.PNG
As you may see the topology isn't the best and today I would do better.
haserig.PNGLuckily I found an autorig plugin, which helped me alot rigging that bunny.hase beautishots.pnghase emotions.png
The emotions were solved with blendshapes.

Sort:  

Animasi yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40