You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Long Road To Typical ~ The 56-Minute, 5-Minute Freewrite ~ Fully Inspired By The 5-Minute Freewrite ~

in #anicedaytriptotypical4 years ago (edited)

Hello, so glad to hear from you GFF. I hope you are well and staying out of the fray. I need to sign up on Hive, haven't figured it out yet. One day soon. For now, I'll keep posting here. It's SO hard to give up on this, after 3+ years. We old fuddy duddies are hard to change ( : But I might still post on both?? I don't know what I'm having for dinner, so how can I make such big decisions....
I would send you some pie and ice cream, but it might be a bit funky by the time it landed. So you have to eat it vicariously for now. Have a nice day, and keep smiling and away from other people. Cheerio(s)

Sort:  

Many thanks for your kind wishes. I’m doing fine and trying to stay safe at home now.

Okay, I’ll eat this special “ice-cream” in my dream tonight. ;D

Ah! I respect your decision, whatever will be, I will support you forever since we are good friends forever! Cheers!

Have a wonderful day and always stay healthy, GFF! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69