You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get Milk From A Cash Cow

in #anhouraday6 years ago

Same thought has been coming across my mind over the last couple weeks. Not so much rep between 50 and 60 but SP 500 to 1500. They are the ones who have put the time and work in and have proven their support to the platform.

If you would like to meet up and throw some ideas around I am up for it
this would be a good place for it.
https://discord.gg/3VQVnZw

Sort:  

Thanks, I was a member already. The problem is that I’m not really ‘the idea’ girl, lol. Me an @beeyou have been talking sbout this for weeks, but we never got any further than seeing what was going in. There are definitely no ideas yet (I assume neither of us knows enough about the technical/practical side of SteemIt to figure out a way to solve this

I have a couple ideas but it will need help and buy in

LOL I did add you to the room with the tag. If we can get people talking , which is the first step, it could help out a little. There has been some talk already but not that directed

I'll have plenty of time tomorrow. I'll make sure I'll drop by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47