You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows - Will they be left behind

in #anhouraday6 years ago

I know that my growth has been slowed by giving away 90-98% of my votes each week and spending more of my time engaging with redfish. But long term these are the people that will be our little community. We have all grown together, supported each other, and so forth. As we all grow our votes grow together and our rewards are all increasing.

Long term I hope that my strategy pays off as the growth allows me to help more people each week.

Sort:  

That's the plan. I don't think that will ever change. That's why we work so hard in helping the redfish. I find it rewarding now, so why would my attitude change latter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48