You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't, but I will

in #anhouraday6 years ago

In all honesty, the photo of the hula girl drew me into this article but once here I found this interesting. I have some experience with people identifying themselves in a nontraditional manner- and I'm fine with that.
what annoys me somewhat is when people feel the need to identify in a manner that is waaaayyyyyyyy out in left field and still expect the world to bend over backwards to accept it.

Sort:  

do you have mental issues? this is a cut and paste comment from a completely different post....

good sir,

vote for vote. I follow you follow

What do you think dear sir? I resteem your post 😂

ps - you've just questioned the mental health of the spam crew from Bangladesh 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45