You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get Milk From A Cash Cow

in #anhouraday6 years ago

My main goal when I first registered in steemit was, I admit, to make some money to be able to deal with the crisis in my country (Venezuela), but as I began writing and posting content, I found that I get a lot of satisfaction when something I write is well received, so my focus has changed to basically write for monetary reasons, to pushing myself to create better and better content for the enjoyment of my audience, and I can't wait to have a decently high sp so I can give some posts I read the reward they deserve.

Sort:  

thank you
I like the attitude and is one we all should acquire.

Thank you I like the
Attitude and is one we
All should acquire.

                 - wolfhart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33