You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get Milk From A Cash Cow

in #anhouraday6 years ago

Congratulations again for your achievement! That's awesome :) I would have loved to invest, but just couldn't and in fact, someone was kind enough to lend Brian money before, so we've been paying him back in sbd. Because Brian doesn't post as frequently, I've been having to send mine, which sucks, but that's life...Actually, 'real life' just became more important and instead of getting down about it all, I'm thankful that steemit has been able to let us do that.

Sort:  

I understand that
I got lucky. There is no sense in getting down about it.
I usually just laugh and say whats next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46