Sort:  

Are you ready for the big weekend. I hear they do fireworks bigger in Texas. This weekend is when the 4th will be celabrated

howdy again @wolfhart! holy moly we've been hearing gunfire and fireworks all day and all night here, can't wait for the weekend if that's when it's supposed to start!
what about this newbie contest thing, people can win SBD for doing what?

I don't remember if that one is SBI or SBD. It works basically the same as the league your in now except it is based on power up %. if you have low SP you have a big advantage placing in the top 10

The PIFC contest paid everyone this week who entered the contest a share of SBI

Every once in awhile my dogs go nuts. This weekend should be interesting

Wolfhart--how many dogs do you have and apparently they don't like fireworks?

two little bitty things. LOL

IMG_20160731_194513190.jpg

oh cute! and I bet they're good watchdogs.

They bark at noise and run from rabbits LOL

howdy today @wolfhart! run from rabbits? no way! well it takes all kinds of people they say so maybe it takes all kinds of dogs too!

Hey since I got you here, can you tell me again why it's so important to keep your voting power up? Because I can't seem to do it. How can I not vote for people who are upvoting me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45