You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wake up call

in #anhouraday6 years ago (edited)

"Don't stare" Sorry not sorry.
I am optimist so I hope for the best. Sure steemit has its share of problems. But as far as I see it benefits are far greater than these problems. I want all the benefits...

Steemit is my first international experience. I have never been outside of Lithuania. In this place for the first time I am connecting with foreigners. I am having a lot of fun. So I hope that sooner or later most of the steemians will also learn to have some fun. that they will care less about upvotes and more about people and experiences. I know, I know. I am a naive dreamer and that is not likely to ever change.

Sort:  

Just like you, I do hope it changes though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66