You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Independance 4th of july

in #anhouraday6 years ago
  1. Happy independence day to you and fellows Americans.
  2. Congratulations for graduated from plankton and now you are a minnow. I read it on @simplymike post.. you're on the hall of fame!
  3. Thank you for your encouraging words and helping mewbies including me and my other half.
  4. Glad to know that you know about eSteemapp now and continue using it, hope that @pifc will be in full power soon to host any great contests on Steemit.
  5. Thank you for invite me to join the palooza😉
Sort:  

Your very welcome , I figured you tell your, better half about it :). The hall of fame is a pretty good feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46