You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The (Not So) Smart Car: A Tiny Car For A Tiny Mind

in #angryman6 years ago

Yes just made it up :-) Unfortunately though, due to the bizarre way the Steemit tags work it will disappear in 7 days time unless I keep adding to it. If you try searching for it in more than 7 days it will no longer be there.

It is one of the biggest failings of Steemit and the fact that it hasn't been fixed in two years shows . . .

Ugh, don't get me started I have bashed my head against that brick wall from almost day one. Nobody listens, nobody cares.

Cg

Sort:  

Actually, by clicking on [angryman] and [New], instead of the default, which is [Trending], I noticed that somebody else used that tag 7 months ago. You are not alone!

Ahhh, interesting. I wonder if that will work for my @cryptogeechronicles tag... I hope so.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84