Five-minute hatred

in #angry6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes there are times when I just hate people! More precisely, they incredibly annoy me. Not all, but some people seemingly ordinary, it would seem, from the point of view of the others, do not do anything so bad ... are driven to a white heat.
A girl sitting next to her on the bus, shouting loudly into the phone that she wanted to the concert, her son did not take her a ticket, so neither he nor her husband will go anywhere, because she will not let anyone go anywhere. And in general she was tired, and only 15 minutes ago she left the gym.
I just wanted to take it, snatch the phone from her hand and throw it out the window. And she told this story to three people, typing them alternately. When I went out, she made 4 calls.
I'm annoyed by people in public transport, who push everyone to sit on the empty seat. They just bar the ram, they come to their feet and try to poke you with the elbow. In this case, it is most often the elderly, who by definition later play sick and infirm. This morning, after I was literally knocked down by an old man, at the same time cursed with obscene abuse, it became very difficult to believe in their illness, so I, having risen to my feet, hit him in revenge. And at the nearest stop, I had to leave, because, despite my full rightness, no one supported me, on the contrary, the phones came up and started trying to call the police to me.
Always crying in the street children. I understand when a child is small and something hurts him. But when he is stupidly hysterical, just because his parents did not buy him another toy - that's just no words. Screams such a child in a closed space with you, so that even through the player is audible. But the mother sits next to her and is silent. Zero reaction. Why should I listen to the cries of someone else's child who just hysterically complains to my mother, I do not understand. And try this mother to make a remark or say something, you will be torn immediately. And the most weighty argument - you do not have children, then you'll understand.
Maybe there are no children, but the right to be calm is in a public place.
People have become ill-bred. In shops, pharmacies, streets. Drunk men, drunken teenagers, drunken and hysterical women, ill-bred children.
And sometimes you want to embed one of them so that they are silent, because when you are sick, when you do not get enough sleep and your head hurts, a hysterical body next to you does not inspire you at all. It is the body, because the brain is not there for a long time.

9fa1.jpg
Picture taken from an open source

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.71 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @elizzium2018.

You got a 0.56% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @elizzium2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76