Unforgettable CNY’s Angpau

in #angpau20186 years ago

Hello Steemians ...

Gong xi fatt chai, happy 3rd day of the CNY.

I wanna share my first unforgettable angpau I received which is really surprising me.

Every Chinese New Year, me and my sister will exchange angpau to each other even though we
both still single. 😊

And this year CNY’s we still do like before, but this time my sister ask me to give extra inside the angpau.

I ask her why??

She replied, you will not regret it.

3C9A71A2-4E6C-477B-871D-E4A4E8B99C3F.jpeg

This the beautiful angpau she gave me.

Guess what inside???

8ED22F82-851E-4DCC-BAE0-6AB49DF73C57.jpeg

When i open the angpau, i can’t believe what i saw inside is a DW’s Melrose watch.

It’s really make me tears at that moment because i like it so much.

My first life time I received angpau is a watch. I’m so happy and not regret what my sister told me give her extra 💰💰💰😂😂😂

D204F86B-6470-472A-8C6B-C161B0C50285.jpeg

Me and my lovely sister. I love u sister 💋😘

Once again wishing all of you Happy Chinese New Year

Sort:  

Congratulations @baileyrose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @baileyrose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52