My chosen ang pao

in #angpao20186 years ago

Choosing the most promising ang pao for this contest is no easy task. I had to rummage through the stacks of ang paus which I have collected the past weeks plus some from previous years.

It was fun though as I did spend time admiring most of the ang pao’s and making comparison which I would not have done if not for this contest!

I chose this ang pao packet for this contest because, for me, this is most unique. It has the picture of the crane, poised and full of elegance.

Crane.jpg

Cranes being one of the mystical creature of the Chinese mythology for it’s legendary status is the symbol of longevity and peace.

May the recipient of this ang pao be blessed with good health, happiness and longevity!

Sort:  

I think Cranes are cool but mainly because of Kung Fu Panda haha

First time seeing a crane on angpao. It's unique indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55