self forgiveness on angersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anger7 years ago

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into anger and frustration in a moment of not figuring out how a specific system operates and works, and within so I would trigger anger, where I see myself as a mad teenager throwing a fit against my parents and simply being very angry teen - where I forget to take step back and assess, and catch my breathing and common sense, cause anger is always rooted in fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to face my fear of not understanding how a system operates and functions like the unexplained consequence/happening done to a toddler child, that causes fear and dismay and that is also the root of my eczemas.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel surprised and a bit of a shook, from the amount of anger that my mind could throw at me so unexpected.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel powerless in the storm of anger.

I commit myself to work out my anger and to steady and safely reason with the fact that anger is rooted in fear - that is where I must look to understand and forgive and change.

Here is a cool video on anger managing from: self and living

More self forgiveness on the experience of anger:
https://eqafe.com/p/self-forgiveness-on-the-experience-of-anger

Sort:  

Congratulations @tormod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54