Anger itself is neither good nor bad

in #anger6 years ago (edited)


Source


“Anger itself is neither good nor bad”, explains Mitch Abrams Phd

I'd love to be a little quiet from the very beginning. I do not play with anyone. Gradually grow up. When I reached young, my anger continued to grow up. Day by day But I never used to be angry at all, but the amount of anger would have been more than that. When I was angry I could express anger. At the end, all things started to be destroyed, slowly and nearby people were lost. Now I am standing in such a place and there is nothing to lose. Yet, I do not want to lose anything. I want to spend a nice little time in the front. I want to forget the past.

Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me & Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.

Sort:  

I sometimes wish I could get angry to the point where I loss it all and let them all go.

angry man always lose somethin.

You are right, Thank you for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58