You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angel Study: Day #2 - Angels Are Arriving.

in #angels7 years ago

This is really amazing... missed your previous post, but for 3 days, I'm thinking I should write a post about an archangel I painted 25 years ago... and now I see this rather similar figure here... something is going on!

Sort:  

Right on, brother! Thanks for chiming in. Yes, something real is happening here. A friend told me a few weeks ago, under the starlight: "The stars want to be seen." And I think this is true of the angels too! The more we remember them and seek them, and invite them into our lives, the more they are with us. I believe it! Really looking forward to seeing your archangel painting. Will you tag me? I'd love to check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62