Sign of Angel.

in #angels6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180825_213204.jpgIMG_20180825_212459.jpg

Do you believe in Angels?

If anyone asked me this question, my answer will be "of course, yes".

I have so many real experiences of the presence of angels.

Here I am going to share my latest experience.

Two days back, 24.08.2018, I started to post about my intention to motivate more and more people with spiritual and charitable activities with themselves with their own earned funds. and also me, even though I am not that much financially strong and struggling with some personal issues. But with courage and faith, I expected blessings for the same

https://steemit.com/self/@manasvi/we-help-an-introduction

Yesterday, 24.08.2018, I got an answer to that from angels.

I noticed a white feather on my bed, where there is no scope to happen such an incident.

Indications of the white feather:

A white feather may be a message of encouragement and reassurance. It may be an angel's way of reminding you not to give up and to let you know that the end of your struggle is near. It may also be a reminder that you are not alone and that your angles are here by your side.

Note: It is only my personal experience and my own feeling and belief. Just a friendly sharing of my real experience and opinion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manasvi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60