Angel Cloud of Blessing, Miracles, Good Fortune and Wisdom

in #angels7 years ago

I waited a while to reveal this video. This incident happened last year before my fortunes turned around. The cloud has continued to stay with us all this time. At one point, I was inside it as the cloud went all the way down to cover my seat and back up many times very fast, faster than a man can move his hands, and some type of flying creature about the size of a dragonfly came from behind me, hit my shoulder without me feeling a thing, like it went through my shoulder, and then landed on the fruit tree in front of me. I looked at this through my mobile phone and it's there, but when I looked for it with my eyes, the creature is invisible. At first I thought I was mistaken, but on review, it landed exactly on my side of the tree in plain sight just 8 feet from me and I never turned away from the tree side where it landed. It appears to be identified somehow with the cloud; at least neither one has occurred before by themselves until this night. This occurred a year ago in October 2016 around the time my stock investments skyrocketed to about 8 times their value that Summer into the mid-7 figures.

I believe it is definitely a good spirit, angelic, and I gained a lot of wisdom about stock investments at this time. But this is not about just stock or investment wisdom, but much more. I have other videos where I am thanking God and you can see I disappear inside the cloud. In some forms, the cloud will remain in a different shape, more vertical but fairly long. In this video it manifested in the shape of a doughnut but without a hole. I have one where it goes up and down and then almost touches the ground enveloping me inside of it head to toe. The other videos will show it as if standing guard and it is always here. There has appeared a second cloud much smaller recently on the side. I will post these going forward.

Also, I asked why it continued this behavior although I had left the cloud, and the message was that I should remember Kirlian photography, how that a person's aura can be photographed even minutes after they have moved away from the area being photographed. I ask some questions that you never would get an answer to and now I get insights with it. I felt it was important with all the things that are going wrong in this world to let people know that there is an Overseer who has sent angels to protect us and prosper us. So do not be afraid by what you see. I have tried to select one in which I do not appear to be emotionally affected by it, but honestly, inside I am so joyous, so thankful that He has noticed me.

What message would I give everybody?
Pray for the peace of the world. Pray for our safety. There are more solutions than there are problems. Pray to think like an angel; pray to think beyond what mankind has so long thought were the best answers but weren't deemed enough. Think of all the problems where we hear there is no way out and with a champion's heart look for the answer that's there; you just might find an angel joining with you to make it happen. Don't give up. Help others. Forgive. Be friendly. Know that there is hope. This cloud has good within it that comes to us. It is alive. We are seeing only the outer layer of the angel, what some have called a halo, or glory. You have heard of the clouds of glory. The clouds of glory are somehow sentient or are manifestations of sentient beings, the angels, for one. Don't be afraid. We are not alone. We are being noticed and cared for. So likewise, care for others. Find someone to help, someone to love, someone to pick up, someone to encourage. In so doing, you will be aiding the angels and I am certainly told this, that your act of kindness will be noticed and noted. And if you don't have anything to give, you say, then give a tear, give a care, give a word, give a smile, give a handshake or a hug, give a kiss. Reach out from your heart.

All I can say further at this time is I have suffered great injustices, and I was told He is raising me up above my enemies a year before these events began. You see I am in a wheelchair and that is for many years. The time is apparently close that I will be physically raised up as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55