Suzie Sayz it with Angel Messages - do you hear?

in #angelmessages7 years ago (edited)

Whether you believe in them or not, there are always messages around us that come in sometimes the strangest or oddest "co-incidences, synchronicities, people etc." We choose to hear or see them, or not. Sometimes life has to knock us around a bit to wake us up to the awareness (I know well) that in order to move forward we HAVE to acknowledge the signs. Talk about "Aah Haa's". When Angel Cards were first introduced to me, I was like a child in a candy store playing with my new toys. I have grown up always knowing that my "6th sense" was seriously there and over the past few years (maybe I grew up) I have learnt to really LISTEN to that inner voice. It has guided me through a rocky terrain, giving me messages of hope, direction and belief. Every morning I find myself choosing a couple of packs of cards from my overflowing drawer and selecting a couple of daily messages. It is these messages I feel I am drawn to share with you. So if it is you that has "happened" to land on this page, then maybe, JUST MAYBE, there is something YOU have to hear. I hope that whatever message is delivered on this particular day, it gives you a little nudge in the right direction. It lets you know that you are NOT alone and that there is an incredible force all around us just waiting for you to take that next step in living a life of purpose and love. Have fun with the messages because isn't that what life is supposed to be - FUN?

I drew today's card from a very new pack of cards - Energy Oracle Cards created by Sandra Anne Taylor. I have only had them for a couple of weeks and I am totally in love with their messages. Card 46 "The Thinking Man" Male of Wisdom or Understanding. This is a thoughtful and reflective man, representing the potential presence of a teacher either in your life now or about to enter your life. Be open to allowing someone into your life who may be able to assist you in the finer details of your chosen direction. Sometimes having another perspective or input from a 3rd party suddenly "turns lights on" in a situation or project that has been stuck. Pay attention, for this could lead to great strides in personal or professional growth. Perhaps it is time to study again. Whatever it is, learn what you can with the news.

Affirmation: I am willing to learn new things. It is safe and comfortable for me to open up and share

I have Doreen Virtues "Angel Numbers 101" and everyday when I draw a card, I am drawn to look at the message of the NUMBER of the card. I LOVE number messages. Today's card 46 tells us that "the angels are saying to you KEEP YOUR THOUGHTS FOCUSED UPON YOUR SPIRITUAL SELF AND YOUR DIVING SOURCE FOR EVERTHING. GIVE ANY MATERIAL WORRIES TO US.

Have a Magical Monday Angel friends. Suzie

Card - Day 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59