You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget about making money on Steemit. For now.

in #angelinvestment8 years ago

Downvoted. This is an empty cheerleading garbage post that asks users to turn off cricital thinking and treat being a part of steem like being in a cult.

Do I have faith?
Do I believe?
In the founders?
In the leaders, the whales?

this is particularly vomit inspiring.

Sort:  

You are entitled to your opinion, of course, but it isn't necessary to be so rude.

Holy Upvote Father steem and the Resteem in between I mean the Spirit yeah holy everything and don't mention the name in vain. I guess I agree with you, but it's still a valid point with all the growing concerns and divides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77