You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget about making money on Steemit. For now.

in #angelinvestment8 years ago

Great post! I fully agree,
Thats why when my posts only make a couple dollars I'm still happy. Because I can power it up and slowly grow it.
With all the changes, I feel as an investor Steemit Is a place to be. And I like to think that this will be one of my best decisions at this age!
I started on here last year in June. So I've had those "1000 dollar posts" .
I gotta admit, I miss those days, They felt absolutely incredible. But what we are doing now, By staying powered up will probably be worth a hell of a lot more than 1000. We might see some people have MILLIONS. Later down the road!

Sort:  

Your so right !! And i hope im one of those million dollar people ! Im totally powering up !👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75