You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget about making money on Steemit. For now.

in #angelinvestment8 years ago

I've read the comments and have seen two different opinions on down voting one is @sigmajin who down voted because the content is "bad", frankly I don't think this is a valid reason if I start reading and don't like the post I stop reading and move on, at the most just comment about why it's bad. The second down vote I saw was from @smooth who down voted to counter the massive whale votes, I don't like this reason either, how does @smooth know the whales didn't actually like the post?
Personally I didn't like the article mostly for the reasons @sigmajin presented, but I like down voting even less.

Sort:  

it's a theme that is recurring, anyways when there is limited supply we cant all get it, I'm ok with the second reason, the first one I agree with your point, I would comment if it's bad, because I care, nobody helped me so i try to point out flaws, if I'm not welcome I won't care I don't tango with children :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78