Angelina Jolie Words.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #angelina7 years ago

"I notice that my characters go out to dinner and have fun and take these great trips, but I spend so much time on their lives, I don't have much of a personal life of my own. I have to sort of remember to fill out that little notebook on me"

Angelina Jolie

Thanks..keep upvote..:))

Sort:  

We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :

Thanks brother.you to.

Upvoted frnd u may also upvote me frnd.....

Very nice quote. I UpVote.

Thanks Malay.

Wish That You Start Your Day
And I Hope You Spend Each Moment Of This Day
With A Lot Of Happiness!

Interesting post. Following and upvoted and thanks again for following! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52