[ART] It's been a while...

in #angelica4 years ago (edited)

Good day to all steemit users! I've been inactive for a few years since I was improving on myself and my art for posting here. I hope everyone would still support me despite my sudden inactivity. Sadly, I wouldn't be able to follow the schedule I've posted years ago. For now, I would make sure to post once a week!

Also,

Drown_Final.jpg

Burn_Final.jpg

These would be part of the prints that would be available in the future in both digital and softcopy! This is in the set together with Drown and 2 more future prints 😃

Curious on how much I'll price them since I work pretty fast. Anyways, the prints I'll be selling in digital copy/softcopy would be less than $20 so don't worry 😃 I'll be setting up a form to those who want to avail them ^^ Sadly, I still can't make physical copies due to the pandemic but I hope you guys would still buy some of my prints!
Stay safe and stay ethereal!

P.S. Art commissions are also open!
++ pls dont steal and please message me before reposting! Thank you :D


Follow me in my other social media:
twitter.com/smolgurlart
instagram.com/smolgurlart
artstation.com/smolgurl
behance.net/angelicapablo
Support me on:
ko-fi.com/smolgurl
patreon.com/smolgurlart


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13