Intruduce yourself

in #angelbless7 years ago (edited)

Been 5 days waiting for my password ... Tadaaa i received on email just now,😊 -feeling happy... Lets do this steemians.
Who i am
Hello everyone... I am preciosa just call me shasha, 34 years old, i was born and raised in Philippines. I currently live here in abudhabi for almost 5 years. I have 2 kids shammy and hazzan.
I've spend the last 11 years as a house wife, day by day i am active as a mother at home "nothings new" everyday, but as a mother "being stock at home i keep thinking about a career, until my friend intruduce me steemit.com. i am trying to learn how to be all things that matter.
2018-02-12 01.41.27.png

I just wanna share my life story my passion my dreams (shashathedreamer) as a woman, a mother, as friend, as child, as a lady.

Almost 5 years i was like in isolated world. I always ask myself in the mirror "this is not me" . I can be like this for the rest of my life or i can rise up from this, make my life better.
2018-02-12 01.37.59.png
2018-02-12 01.39.43.png
![2018-02-12 01.39.43.png]

4 months ago i felt a sort of freedom. It was like for the first time in my life. I am happy now, "this is me". "This is shasha". Anyway thats all for now. I hope i can meet moooore steemians.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

congrats @priciosareyes
me either had to waiting for password atleast a week until it landing on my email.
hope you enjoy this community

Congratulations @preciosareyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @preciosareyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52