Today is Thursday. Where is my Guardian Angel Today???

in #angel6 years ago

I just had a e mail from a Clairvoyant, listen he say you have a guardian Angel do you want his name, and all you have to do is click here and I will give you his name. Okay no I don't want a Guardian Angel only on Friday the 13th I believe I have one but He is from my God not from a human being. Well my believe is just Trust in God the Almighty One.

Tomorrow is the 13th Friday the 13th and at 13.13 I will make money. Oh my word I am so sorry but I know all about my self how can any stranger tell me about me.

Well I trust to make money with my work as an Estate Agent but although it is not easy today as you know all about the supposed to be land claims and the vat that is now 15% it is throwing us around at the moment, but I still believe that there is buyers and sellers in our country, because humans all need a house or a apartment to live in.

So now I am on my way we will talk again soon have to go out now going to show a fantastic Property on the Beach today and trust the buyer will sign the contract just there and then.

Prayer partners on here please pray with me for a Sale today please in the name of Jesus.

Bless you all also bless the Clairvoyant people as maybe they will be saved through prayer.

Have a great day or night now on the 14th of April 2018 do not be worried about the day of tomorrow the 13th of April on the Friday, we trust in God not in dates.

Speak out of your heart today be kind to each other and love your Family.

IMG-20180410-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180406-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Great we will help each other,
God Bless you Hatu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21