Fallen angels love desperation to another

in #angel6 years ago

Stop your rising
Every cloud you pass
Wont cushion your fall
Cause fall you will
And soon it will be
I know this because
Last time it was me

I flew with the birds
Leading their migration trips

I could cast lighting from my eyes
Thunder beated with my swinging hips
I played poker with the angels
The fallen included
The oracle although all seeing
I bluffed and eluded
So why does your trip up
Lack meaning to me?

You too will realize
Where youd rather be.
The ground given to us all
So so long ago
earth Needs leaders to lead
And the foolishness to go
I tell you the most evident truth
That without the foundation
We have no need for a roof

Heaven is a heaven
But hell is still hell
You want to do so much good
But there is really no need
Earth still needs leaders to lead

So why does your trip up
lack meaning to me?
You’re already here
in this paradise and free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63