Guardian Angel - Sculpture

in #angel7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

Here I'm presenting you my sculpture "Guardian Angel," made in acrylic resin. It is a Guardian Angel sitting on a rock, meditating about the current state of affairs in the world, and what needs to be done about it, to make it a better place for all to live.

I would love to know your thought about it, and if you like it, please upvote and follow. Thank you! :)

All the best,

Leonardo

Sort:  

Hello Leonardo! I know your drawing videos, they are first class! Cheers!

Thank you very much. Good to see you here. I started following you. :)

Thank you so much!!! :-)

I can't believe how beautiful this is!! ❤️

Thank you very much Melissa! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Dear Artist @artistleonardo ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Congratulations @artistleonardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67