Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 92% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Sitting on the dock of the bay, watching the tide roll away.....

I would sit there as long as I could. Great spot.

We had a lot of fun playing on the playground and watching the swans swimming around.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir badger! That's a great shot there with the striking, contrasting colors going on, the beach looks super nice and wide too!

The beach is huge! But in summer, still had to find a spot. That's why we visit in the winter times

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir badger! Mr. Writing Machine! I had no idea you were such a prolific writer man...that is amazing. I haven't been commenting on those because I haven't had time to read them, I'm too buried in work and other steemit things but I wanted to commend you!
Oh, and I can't stand crowds, I love the beaches in the winter.

Yeah, I have always loved to write, but I also love making excuses not to. This March madness is a lot of fun! No worries! I'd rather you buy it when it's a published masterpiece on the best seller list 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! howdy sir badger! I'm not laughing at you at all, I'm laughing in surprise like are you really going to right a book? Are you writing this book as you go along? This is pretty amazing, I haven't run into anyone else doing that! This is impressive.

😂😂Yeah, it's part of the @freewritehouse March madness. Just making it up as I go. It's a lot of fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy again sir badger! Well then you definitely have a gift because not many people could do that! People on here self publish and put books on Amazon so is that what you're looking to do? I know a guy who just published one.

I was thinking about doing it then giving it away free to steemians. Just depends if it's any good once I'm all finished.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81